CONTACTS

THE LANDLORDCover_LL_ENG-1
#1, November 2015
Published monthly
Web Site: landlord.org.ua

Founder and Publisher

ICOM LTD

PROJECT DIRECTOR

Daria Isakova
isakova@icom.co.ua

EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor‑in‑Chief
Irina Chukhleb
сhukhlieb@icom.co.ua
Deputy Editor‑in‑Chief
Maxim Birovash
birovash@icom.co.ua

OUR AUTHORS:

Natalia Boguta
Victoria Bondarchuk
Maxim Kravtsov
Anastasia Kruglova
Julia Monakova
Oksana Pirozhok
Olga Timoshenko

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Phone: (044) 222‑60‑61,
(066) 878‑82‑82
e‑mail: info@icom.co.ua
Head of Department
Irina Brykova
brykova.iryna@icom.co.ua
Managers:
Yana Settarova
settarova@icom.co.ua
Pavel Kovalchuk
kovalchuk@icom.co.ua
Victoria Chumakova
v.chumakova@icom.co.ua
Nadezhda Makhankova
nadiya.makhankova@icom.co.ua
Victoria Samarina
samarina@icom.co.ua
Eugenia Nesterova
nesterova@icom.co.ua

EDITORIAL AND PUBLISHER’S
ADDRESS

04050, 12 Melnikov st., Kyiv, Ukraine
Phone/Fax: (044) 222 60 61
www.icom.co.ua

State registration certificate KV
# 21641‑11541R dated 02.11.2015, is‑
sued by the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine.

PRINTED BY

Avanpost‑Prim Publishing House Ltd.,
03035, 3 bldg. 3 Surikova st., Kyiv,
Ukraine, phone: (044) 251‑27‑68,
(044) 251‑18‑33

Circulation: 10,000 copies
Photos from www.shutterstock.com
and www.image.net are used in the

LANDLORD magazine.
All rights reserved. © ICOM LTD.

DISTRIBUTION
Varvara Ulibina
ulibina@icom.co.ua
(063) 552‑65‑94

Republishing is subject to prior written
permission. Full or partial use of materials
or photographs published in the maga‑
zine is subject to publisher’s prior written
permission.

The editorial office shall not be liable for
the reliability of information contained in
advertising materials. Submitted materials
are neither reviewed nor returned.
Authors’ viewpoints do not always coin‑
cide with the opinion of editorial office.
Articles published on a colored back‑
ground are sponsored features.